Tuesday, July 6, 2010

Field Layout

3D front view

3D side view

source: xtion

Monday, May 17, 2010

Good-luck to all Horsemen participating in ISSC this weekend...

All the best guys!

Monday, March 15, 2010

The results are as follows;

Division 1.
1. Infernal (Thailand)
2. Hytorious (Thailand)
3. Raskal (Malaysia)
4. Datis (Iran)

Division 2.

1. Red 7 (Singapore)
2. Alien 11 (Thailand)
3. Volcano 62 (Thailand)
4. CMX (Malaysia)

Division 3.
1. Demonic Jnr (Thailand)
2. Votolocos (Malaysia)
3. Pazzo (Thailand)
4. Tub Chang Prototype (Thailand)

Congratulations to all the winners!
and salutes to Malaysian teams that made it to the podium...

source from http://www.paintballnews.asia/

Monday, March 8, 2010

1ST SSC Killer
2ND Last Limbo Man
3RD SSC Shooter
4TH Tribal Waxer
(13 teams participated. Only 1 category)

Congratulations to all the winners!

1ST Splatz1 Borneo
2ND Splatz1
3RD Brotherhood
(3 teams participated)

1ST Pitbull
2ND Domestic Community
3RD Brotherhood JR
4TH Brotherhood SR
(16 teams participated)

Congratulations to all the winners!

Thursday, February 25, 2010

This is the official flyer we got from KKPC



Click picture to enlarge

The newly elected steering committee:-

President: Tn. Hj. Amirul (CMX PB Club)
Deputy: Paul WY Lam
Vice 1: Afendi Abdullah (Johor PB Association)
Vice 2: Dean CK Lau (Tanamerah PB CLub)
Vice 3: Mohd. Reza Yusof (Xtion PB Club)
Secretary General: YP Wong (Delta Rovers PB Club)
Asst. Sec. Gen.: Muhammad Muhsin (M-PRO PB Club)
Treasurer: Jasni Shafie (Kedah PB Association)

Committee Members:
1. Hassan Maslan (Melaka PB Association)
2. Junaidi Tahir (Sabah PB Association)
3. Nicholas Wong (Selangor PB Association)
4. Mohd Izuan Othman (Jasin PB Association)
5. Shaiful Nizam Abd Karim (Alor Gajah PB Association)
6. Md Shahfri Rozami (Kuantan PB Association)
7. Muhammad Nur Fadly Ismail (JB PB Association)
8. Idilhan Ibrahim (Melaka Tengah PB Association)
9.Shaiful Hady (PSS PB Club)
10. Mohd. Safieq Izuddin (Nemesis PB Club)
11. Mohamed Shuha Mohamedon (OSB PB Club)
12. Ahmad Hazari (Zealous PB Club)
13. Raja Anor Shah (Nusantara PB Club)
14. Ahmad Akmal (Manawave PB Club)